And The Best Thing in The Universe Award Goes To…

29 May

I know I’ve deemed far more than one thing the best thing ever.

To quote William Blake, “The man who never alters his opinion is like standing water, and breeds reptiles of the mind.” 

In order to prevent mind reptiles, I am, once again, altering my opinion about the best thing ever. 

The best thing ever is Prancercise. Period.

One Response to “And The Best Thing in The Universe Award Goes To…”

  1. Meghan May 29, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

    Yes. One hundred times, yes.

    Also, I will find a way to work “mind reptiles” in to my daily lexicon.

Leave a Reply

