Friday Fabü

26 Apr

Today’s Fabü starts on a somber note: I extended my leave at iQ. Way too much going on. I’d be an absolute basket case if I added another deadline to my current load. 

I assure you: Fabü for Local iQ will resume. It’s simply hibernating for the summer. It’s the anti-bear. 

In the meantime, I commit to blogging more frequently. Don’t laugh. 

Enough yammering. Let’s get on with the fab stuff. 

Behold! KaleidoPope, by Michael Silber. Interactive: check. Hypnotic: check. Papal: check. Fabulous: check. 

Click on the image and zone out, man. 

Kaleidopope

Leave a Reply

