Best Funeral Ever!

17 Jan

Please tell me you’ve had the pleasure of experiencing TLC’s Best Funeral Ever. Please. 

Recently, Best Funeral Ever was followed by Here Comes Honey Boo Boo. I decided to watch that, too. Here’s my synopsis: TLC is no longer the learning channel, it’s a sadistic pusher of asinine, guilty-pleasure programming that does not, in fact, involve much learning at all… and I loooove it. I watched those shows with such delight that it’s probably not OK. I’ll watch them again, too. Help me. 

Best Funeral Ever is totally my new favorite show. 

2 Responses to “Best Funeral Ever!”

  1. faithfashionandfood January 22, 2013 at 12:28 pm #

    Shut the front door! Oh No! No No No!

Leave a Reply

