I DID IT!

31 Jan

Today marks the one-year anniversary of Absolutely Fabulisa! Hooray! 

One year ago, I established a goal: blog every day for one year. I think I might’ve missed a day or two along the way, but I feel I more than made up for it with multiple posts on most days. 

As of this moment, the blog has received 51,228 views over its one-year existence. Not too shabby. 

That’s the good news. This next part might irk you a bit, though. 

I’m done blogging every day. Life has gotten much busier, and keeping up with daily blogging has grown quite challenging.

Don’t get me wrong, I’ll still post new content regularly, but not quite as often as you’re used to. I’m certain you understand. 

Thanks for your continued support. Look forward to another year of fabulousness!

xo! 

4 Responses to “I DID IT!”

  1. Kevyn Bean January 31, 2012 at 8:48 am #

    CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

    • Lisa VanDyke-Brown January 31, 2012 at 8:49 am #

      Thanks, Kev! I greatly appreciate your support. It keeps us close and makes me so happy!

  2. Angel Scull February 6, 2012 at 8:28 am #

    Congrats & best wishes for all your future endeavors!
    Smooches to ya, Angel

Leave a Reply

