Happy Philcollinsday

30 Jan

Happy 61st birthday to Phil Collins

I know I should feature one of your videos, Phil, but I simply can’t stop myself from featuring the Mike Tyson scene from The Hangover. Sorry, man. 

6 Responses to “Happy Philcollinsday”

  1. Kevyn Bean January 30, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    Happy Birthday Phil! Gonna jam out to “Two Hearts” now!

  2. Kevyn Bean January 30, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    Yes ma’am, you dont have to tell me twice! Tapping my foot and bobbing my head at my desk ,when I really want to jump and do the Carlton Banks – (remember him from the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air?)

    • Lisa VanDyke-Brown January 30, 2012 at 10:32 am #

      LOLOLOL! Oh yes, I do TOTALLY remember Carlton and his dance! Heeeeere it is:

  3. Kevyn Bean January 30, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    OMG, YES YES YES! That is me right now but with Two Hearts! LOL

    Love and miss you!

    K

    • Lisa VanDyke-Brown January 30, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

      Just returned from the hair salon… where I hummed “Two Hearts” the whole time. Stylist wanted to killlll meeee.

      Love and miss you too!

Leave a Reply

